Email Dosen & Karyawan Untag

 FISIP    FE     FH     FT    FPSI    FS     FH     ADMIN

 

 

 

DAFTAR EMAIL DOSEN FAKULTAS ILMU ADMINISTRASI
       
NO NAMA Email

 

 

1 Drs.Adi Susiantoro,MSi. adi_susiantoro@untag-sby.ac.id  
2 Prof.Dr.H.Agus Sukristyanto, MS. agusukris@untag-sby.ac.id  
3 Dr. H. Achmad Syafii,SH.,MSi. ahmadsyafii@untag-sby.ac.id  
4 Drs.IGN.Anom Maruto,MM. anommaruto@untag-sby.ac.id  
5 Dr. Ayun Maduwinarti, MP. ayunmaduwinarti@untag-sby.ac.id  
6 Dr.Bambang Kusbandrio,MS. b_kusbandrijo@untag-sby.ac.id  
7 Drs. Radjikan,MSi. radjikan@untag-sby.ac.id  
8 Prof.Dr.V.Rudy Handoko, MS rudi_handoko@untag-sby.ac.id  
9 Drs.M.Kendry Widiyanto,MSi. kenronggo@untag-sby.ac.id  
10 Dra.Rachmawati Novaria,MM. nova@untag-sby.ac.id  
11 Drs.Endro Tjahyono,MM. endro@untag-sby.ac.id  
12 Drs.Supri Hartono, MS. suprihartono@untag-sby.ac.id  
13 Dra.Endang Endartuti,MSi indartuti@untag-sby.ac.id  
14 Dra.Noorsanti Sumarah noorsanti@untag-sby.ac.id  
15 Drs.Djarot Saiful Hidayat,MS. djarotsaiful@untag-sby.ac.id  
16 Drs.Bagoes Soenarjanto,MSi. bagoessoenarjanto@untag-sby.ac.id  
17 Drs.Ali Mudji,MS. alimudji@untag-sby.ac.id  
18 Dra.Nunuk Rukminingsih,MSi. nunuk@untag-sby.ac.id  
19 Drs.Teguh Santoso, MSi. teguh@untag-sby.ac.id  
20 Drs.Moch.Wahyono, MSi. wahyono@untag-sby.ac.id  
21 Drs.Edy Sudaryanto, M.I.Kom edysudaryanto@untag-sby.ac.id  
22 Achludin Ibnu Rochim,SH.,MSi. didin@untag-sby.ac.id  
23 Drs.Uthe Ch.Nassution,MS. uthe@untag-sby.ac.id  
24 Drs.Trang Prayogo,MSi. trang@untag-sby.ac.id  
25 Dra.Sri Andayani,MM. sri@untag-sby.ac.id  
26 Drs. Hasan Bahanan hasan@untag-sby.ac.id  
27 Prof.Dr.Ismail Nawawi, MSi ismailnawawi@untag-sby.ac.id  
28 Prof.Dr.Burhan Bungin,MSi. burhan@untag-sby.ac.id  
29 Prof.Dr.Arif Darmawan, SU arif@untag-sby.ac.id  
30 Prof.Dr.H.Edy Sutrisno, Msi. prof_trisnoedy@untag-sby.ac.id  
31 Dra.Endah Murti,MSi endah@untag-sby.ac.id  
32 Drs.Yudi Hari Wibowo,MSi. yudi@untag-sby.ac.id  
33 Ir.Rini Rahayu S,MP. rinirahayus@untag-sby.ac.id  
34 A.A.A.I.Prihandari Satvikadewi, S.Sos. vika@untag-sby.ac.id  
35 Rama Dananjaya, S.Sos. ramadananjaya@untag-sby.ac.id  
36 Hamim, S.Sos.,M.Si. hamim@untag-sby.ac.id  
37 Dra.Awin Mulyati,MM. awin@untag-sby.ac.id  
38 Dra.Tri Yulianti,MSi. triyuli@untag-sby.ac.id  
39 Dra.Endang Endartuti,MSi endangendartuti@untag-sby.ac.id  
40 Drs.Agung Pujianto, MM agungpujianto@untag-sby.ac.id  
41 Dra.Ni Made Ida Pratiwi,MM idapratiwi@untag-sby.ac.id  
42 Dra.Diana Yuni Mulyati,MM. diana@untag-sby.ac.id  
43 Dr.Joko Widodo,MS. jokowid@untag-sby.ac.id  
44 Drs.Jupriono, Msi juprion@untag-sby.ac.id