Cara Membuat Preview Design Kaos

STEP 1
Buka Gambar template kaos di photoshop. (cari di google bnyak. pake keyword:template kaos)
klo males googling, dibawah uda ane sertain template+file psd design ini.

 
[Image: c0814c98.png]


STEP 2
Gunain pen tool, buat nyeleksi kaos

 
[Image: 2dbb5f30.png]


STEP 3
Dalam keadaan seleksi kaos aktif, klik layer "Background", trus pencet Ctrl + J di keyboard.
ntar muncul layer di atas layer "background" , duplikasi berdasarkan seleksi yang telah dibuat tadi.

 
[Image: 92a59ae3.png]


STEP 4
Klik di "layer 1", trus pencet tombol Ctrl + L di keyboard buat setting adjustment Level di layer 1.
Atur settingan pada adjustment level kayak SS dibawah. step ini bakal buat warna kaos pada "Layer 1" jd terang berwarna putih.

 
[Image: 6fa8263a.png]


STEP 5
Ubah blending mode di "layer 1" jadi Multiply. step ini buat bikin bagian yang tampil di layer 1 cm bayangan lipatan-lipatan kaos.

 
[Image: a2970ba6.png]


STEP 6
Sekarang saatnya masukin desain kaos. disini ane contohin pake design newbie defacer. buka desain nya trus copy / CTRL+C

 
[Image: 433f0805.png]


STEP 7
Kembali lagi ke preview kaos, trus pencet Ctrl + V buat paste desain kaos ke template kaos.

 
[Image: 62ee1fac.png]


STEP 8

Klik layer "Layer 2" (layer desain kaos), trus pencet tombol Ctrl + [ di keyboard buat nempatin layer desain kaos dibawah layer 1.
Sekarang preview desain terlihat lebih realistis, coz bayangan lipatan kaos dari "layer 1" terlihat diatasnya.

 
[Image: 1021dca1.png]
[Image: 598c40a0.png]



HASIL AKHIR

 

[Image: df28a3ee.jpg]

download file .psd design diatas 

 

Bagikan

Comments (19)

  • mejor sitio para hosting y dominio Hey there terrific website! Does running a blog like this require a lot of work?
    I have absolutely no understanding of programming but I had been hoping to
    start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I understand this is off subject nevertheless I simply wanted to ask.
    Cheers! 12 Juli 2017 - 15:14:49 WIB
  • cell2get reviews Aw, this was a very nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a very good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and never manage to get nearly anything done. 28 Oktober 2017 - 17:19:45 WIB
  • egg donation If some one desires to be updated with newest technologies then he must be pay a quick visit this
    web site and be up to date all the time. 26 Desember 2017 - 10:11:45 WIB
  • bbs.wxzgsmqxg.com Hellօ, Neat post. There is a pгoblem toɡether with үour website
    in web explorer, could test tһiѕ? IE nonetһeless іs tһe marketplace leader аnd
    a gooԁ component of folks ԝill pass ⲟѵer your great writing because օf this proЬlem. 11 April 2018 - 04:26:57 WIB
  • http://maichautourist.vn Howdy wouⅼɗ you mind letting me knoᴡ wһiⅽh hosting company you're utilizing?

    І've loaded youг blog іn 3 compⅼetely Ԁifferent browsers and I mսst say thiѕ blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Ϲan yⲟu recommend a ցood internet hosting provider
    ɑt а reasonable price? Cheers, I apprеciate іt! 11 April 2018 - 13:00:03 WIB
  • http://kelardasht.org Hey theгe excellent blog! Ꭰoes running ɑ blog sucһ as this take a massive amⲟunt work?
    І have aЬsolutely no understanding ⲟf coding but I wаs hoping to start my own blog in the neɑr future.
    Anywaу, should you һave any ideas ⲟr techniques for new blog owners please share.

    I knoᴡ thіs iѕ off subject Ƅut I simply wanted t᧐ ask.
    Many tһanks! 16 Mei 2018 - 09:07:39 WIB
  • www.andreas-unkelbach.de Hey! I ϲould have sworn Ι'vе been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized іt's new to me.
    Anywɑys, I'm Ԁefinitely glad Ӏ found it and I'll
    be bookmarking and checking ƅack frequently! 16 Mei 2018 - 09:45:59 WIB
  • vietnampoker.net What а data of սn-ambiguity ɑnd preserveness of precious familiarity
    аbout unpredicted feelings. 25 Mei 2018 - 22:55:01 WIB
  • noithatototiendiu.com Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude!
    Маny thanks, However I ɑm experiencing issues with yߋur
    RSS. I don?t know whу I cannot subscribe t᧐ іt.
    Is thеre anyone else ɡetting the samе RSS prоblems? Anyone ᴡhо knows tһe answer ԝill ʏou kindly respond?
    Τhanx!! 26 Mei 2018 - 13:32:57 WIB
  • trẻ tự kỷ What's up, constantly i ᥙsed tօ check webpage posts һere іn the eɑrly hoսrs in the break of day, fߋr tһe reason that i lіke to gain knowledge of mߋre and
    more. 08 Juni 2018 - 22:40:40 WIB
  • 블랙잭 You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be really one thing that I think I might by no
    means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely wide for me.
    I am having a look ahead for your next publish, I'll try to get the dangle of it! 10 Juni 2018 - 11:38:39 WIB
  • live22 online pc Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading
    through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him.

    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing! 12 Juni 2018 - 05:30:45 WIB
  • 918kiss online casino May I simply just say what a relief to discover an individual who
    genuinely knows what they're discussing on the internet.
    You actually realize how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. More and
    more people should check this out and understand this side
    of the story. I was surprised you aren't more popular since you certainly possess the gift. 12 Juni 2018 - 05:58:11 WIB
  • Carey It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am visiting this web site dailly and take
    fastidious data from here every day. 12 Juni 2018 - 10:24:05 WIB
  • sky777 casino Article writing is also a excitement, if you know after that you can write if not
    it is complicated to write. 13 Juni 2018 - 13:43:06 WIB
  • 바카라사이트 OMG into your huge blog for almost the last hour.|I think the admin of this website is really working a lot.|Thanks for posting this up on your blog.|I am surprised at how slow your article loaded on my lap top.|Thank you for writing these great website.|The shorter response is that I don't know very much about the subject, a longer answer is that I'm going to understand what I'm able to Thanks for this post. I found it to be very encouraging. I really learned a lot because of you.

    http://mmx999.com 26 Juni 2018 - 16:01:25 WIB

Silahkan Tinggalkan Komentar